top of page

Foundation Officers

Eric Schaeffer, Chairman 

Christopher Workman, 1st Vice-Chair

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Christopher Terranova, 2nd Vice-Chair

Picture To Come

Carl Hutson, Secretary

Michael Terranova , Preceding Past Chair

Picture To Come

Patrick Sullivan, Treasurer

Tom Dunn, Immediate Past Chair

John A. Corrozi, Executive Committee Member

Christopher Johnson, Executive Committee Member

bottom of page